FGAC Board

President
Klaus-Jochen Gühlcke
president@vdac.de

Vice-President
Swaantje Katz
vice-president@vdac.de

Secretary
Frank Miehlich
secretary@vdac.de

Treasurer
Dr. Peter Koch
treasurer@vdac.de

Gazette Editor
Dana Kittel
gazette@vdac.de

Student Exchange Chairperson
Mike Pilewski
studentexchange@vdac.de

Youth Work Chairperson
Christine Schneider
youth@vdac.de

Parliamentarian
Hans-Georg Augustinowski
parliamentarian@vdac.de

Event Coordinator
Brigitte Leverenz
events@vdac.de

Alumni Coordinator
Alina Reinhard

Media Relations
N.N.